Cub Scouts

Cub Scouts is a program offered by the Boy Scouts of America for boys in 1st through 5th grades. Find helps for the Cub Scout program on this page. Or use the links directly below to find help for a specific rank.

Bobcat (for new Cub Scouts)

Tigers (1st Grade)

Wolves (2nd Grade)

Bears (3rd Grade)

Webelos (4th and 5th Grade)

Welcome New Den Leaders

Cub Scout Pack Committee

Cub Scout Academics and Sports Program – Belt Loops and Pins

BSA Safety

Copyright © 2012 A2ZWare