Helps and Requirements for the Star Rank

Star is the fourth rank a Boy Scout can earn. It is earned after First Class. With Star, the focus shifts from scout skills to leadership, service, and merit badges.

Printable copy of  Star Rank Requirements

Star Rank Requirements Check Off Sheet

Helps for specific requirements:

[term_links tax=”series” term=”boy-scout-youth-leadership-positions” ]

Copyright © 2012 A2ZWare