Helps and Requirements for the First Class Rank

First Class is the third rank a Boy Scout can earn. He earns it after Second Class The requirements for First Class continue to teach the youth to the skills he needs to advance in Boy Scouting.

The First Class requirements may be worked on simultaneously with the requirements for Tenderfoot and Second Class; these ranks must still be earned in sequence though.

Printable copy of  First Class Rank Requirements

First Class Requirements Check Off Sheet

Helps for specific requirements:


Copyright © 2012 A2ZWare